image.canon is a cloud service designed to ease your imaging workflow, whether you are a professional, enthusiast, or casual user. Connecting your Wi-Fi compatible Canon camera to the image.canon service will allow you to seamlessly upload all your images and movies in their original format and quality and access them from the dedicated app or a web browser – and automatically forward them to your computer, mobile devices, and third party services.
-All original images stay for 30 days
You can upload all of the images you have taken to image.canon cloud in original data and save for 30 days. Although the original data will be automatically deleted after 30 days, the display thumbnails will remain.
-Auto forward images and movies to other storage services
Connect image.canon to your Google Drive or Flickr account and automatically forward your compatible images and movies.
-Up to 10GB long term storage
Need to hold on to your originals for more than 30 days? Want a library of reduced resolution images? Store 10GB of images and movies long term.
-Share and play with images
Access your image.canon images from the app and any compatible web browser. The library of reduced resolution images is ideal for sharing with friends and family over messenger and social media apps or printing with Canon portable printers.
*A thumbnail is a compressed image of up to 2,048 px for display in the app.
*If this service is not used for 1 year, all of the images will be deleted regardless of their expiration date.
In image.canon 1.0.2We revised bugs that prevented users from signing in from the app under some conditions.